Adressverzeichnis

SC FLUMENTHAL
Länghölzliweg 2 – 4534 Flumenthal

Sportplatz Kressmatt
Telefon Sportplatz Kressmatt: 079 729 15 61

Personen- / Adressverzeichnis

2. EHRENPRÄSIDENT
Fredy Bracher
Rüttistrasse 5
4534 Flumenthal
032 637 26 91
079 433 78 51
fredy.bracher@bluewin.ch

PRÄSIDENT / 3. EHRENPRÄSIDENT
Ernst Baumann
Stammbachstrasse 37
4573 Lohn-Ammannsegg
032 677 22 14
baumann4573@gmail.com

VIZEPRÄSIDENT
Reto Marti
Rosenweg 6
4500 Solothurn
078 751 15 44
marti.reto96@gmx.ch

KASSIER
Nicolas Müller
Rüttistrasse 21
4534 Flumenthal
078 783 54 72
nicolas.mueller8@gmx.ch

SPIKO PRÄSIDENT
Toni Flück
Lättackerstrasse 5
4534 Flumenthal
079 736 38 51
toni.flueck@bluewin.ch

WERBUNG
Timo Grossenbacher
Höflisgasse 6f
4534 Flumenthal
079 793 11 26
t.grossenbacher@bluewin.ch
scf-sponsoring@gmx.ch

JUNIORENOBMANN
Beat Bracher
Baselstrasse 4
4534 Flumenthal
079 208 58 45
bidu.bracher@gmail.com

AKTUAR
Marc Kaufmann
Stapflerstrasse 14 
4524 Günsberg
078 898 92 83 
kruemello@bluewin.ch

ANLAGEN/Clubhaus
Ivan Steiner  
Baselstrasse 7 
4534 Flumenthal
032 637 12 45
ivan.steiner@steinerbau.ch

CLUBHAUS
Anita Simon
Frank Buchserstrasse 10 
4532 Feldbrunnen 
032 622 56 46
079 136 84 06 
anitasimon@hotmail.ch

OK Flumenthaler Turniere und Ivan-Steiner-Cup
Toni Flück
Lättackerstrasse 5
4534 Flumenthal
079 736 38 51
toni.flueck@bluewin.ch

OK DORFTURNIER
Matthias Schmid
Hans Huberstr. 23
4500 Solothurn
079 549 46 51
maethu.schmid@gmx.ch

TRAINER
1. MANNSCHAFT

Vejseli Ramazan
Jurastrasse 5
4534 Flumenthal
076 431 00 31
ramazan.vejseli@hotmail.com

TRAINER Flumenthal
2. MANNSCHAFT
Michael Marti
Haldenweg 52
4500 Solothurn
076 431 00 31
marti_m@bmx.ch

Trainer Attiswil
2. MANNSCHAFT
Stefan Sperisen
Grüngli 40
4523 Niederwil
079 705 76 06
st.sperisen@gmail.com

CLUBORGAN
Müller Markus
Rötistrasse 4 4534 Flumenthal
079 318 94 65
markus.mueller1@gawnet.ch

TRAINER JUNIOREN D
Serge Ducommun
Josef-Müllerstrasse 12
4500 Solothurn
032 622 94 12
079 754 60 82
sducommun@solnet.ch

TRAINER JUNIOREN Ea
Toni Flück
Lättackerstrasse 5
4534 Flumenthal
079 736 38 51
toni.flueck@bluewin.ch

Antonio Forlangieri
Oltenstrasse 21
4614 Hägendorf
079 317 66 30
aforlangieri@bluewin.ch

TRAINER JUNIOREN Eb
Beat Bracher
Baselstrasse 4 
4534 Flumenthal
079 208 58 45 
bidu.bracher@gmail.com

TRAINER JUNIOREN F+G
Obi Leila
Luzernstrasse 26
4552 Derendingen
076 778 18 93 
leilamichele.obi@gmail.com

ASSISTENZTRAINER JUNIOREN F+G
Obi Julia
Baselstrasse 4
4534 Flumenthal

PLATZWART
Manfred Grossenbacher
Höflisgasse 16c
4534 Flumenthal
079 404 70 32
fgf@bluewin.ch

MATERIALWART
Max Grossenbacher
Winkelfeldstrasse 9
4566 Halten
032 675 39 63
076 761 40 25
Max.gr@gawnet.ch

WEBSEITE SC FLUMENTHAL
Noah Portmann
4500 Solothurn

PASSIVEINZUG
Stefan Roth
Hauptgasse 17
4500 Solothurn
079 573 79 08

DRESSWASCHEN AKTIVE
Anita Flück
Lättackerstrasse 5
4534 Flumenthal
032 637 22 77


DRESSWASCHEN JUNIOREN
Stalder Jenny
Höflisgasse 8
4534 Flumenthal
078 662 53 37
jenni.stalder@gawnet.ch

1. KASSENREVISOR
Kalbfell Uli
Gartenweg 3
4534 Flumenthal
032 637 17 78
geske.kalbfell@gmx.ch

2. KASSENREVISOR
Stalder Michel
Höflisgass 8 4534 Flumenthal
079 337 21 26