Vereinsfunktionäre

Vorstand

Präsident
Reto Marti
078 751 15 44
praesident@scflumenthal.ch

Vizepräsident
Marlon Bachl
076 317 00 74
vize-praesident@scflumenthal.ch

Kassier
Nicolas Müller
078 783 54 72
finanzen@scflumenthal.ch

Aktuar
Marc Kaufmann
078 898 92 83 
aktuar@scflumenthal.ch

Spiko Präsident
Toni Flück
079 736 38 51
spiko@scflumenthal.ch

Juniorenobmann
Beat Bracher
079 208 58 45
juniorenobmann@scflumenthal.ch

Sponsoring
Timo Grossenbacher
079 793 11 26
sponsoring@scflumenthal.ch

Clubhaus/Anlage
Ivan Steiner  
032 637 12 45
clubhaus@scflumenthal.ch

Ehrenpräsidenten

2. Ehrenpräsident
Fredy Bracher
032 637 26 91
079 433 78 51
fredy.bracher@bluewin.ch

3. Ehrenpräsident
Ernst Baumann
032 677 22 14
baumann4573@gmail.com

Funktionäre

Platzwart
Manfred Grossenbacher
079 404 70 32
fgf@bluewin.ch

Materialwart
Max Grossenbacher
032 675 39 63
076 761 40 25
Max.gr@gawnet.ch

Website
Noah Portmann
noahportmann@hotmail.com

Cluborgan
Müller Markus
079 318 94 65
markus.mueller1@gawnet.ch